Category: DEFAULT

  1. Brakree Reply
    Founded in , Soul Brother Records is a music and record shop based in London, and is one of the leading Soul and Jazz specialists music stores in the world. We also run our own record label, we host a show on Solar radio and produce mixes of our favourite sounds on Mixcloud.
  2. Maugami Reply
    Man From Soul Vinyl Records. likes · 8 talking about this. Man from Soul Rare Vinyl Records is an online store selling Rare Soul, Northern Soul, 70, 80s and 90s modern soul, Funk, Motown, R&B 45s.
  3. Yogal Reply
    The Story of the Soul Brothers Inc. by Soul Brothers Inc., released 01 October 1. Slow Motion 2. African Slide 3. Git It 4. That Loving Feeling 5. Bimbo Knows 6. The Devil Made Me Do It 7. Girl In The Hot Pants 8. Put It On Him 9. Go On And Have Your Fun Soul Train Pyramid Long Dark Night For Prejudice I Saw Forever My Love
  4. Tojagrel Reply
    Find Soul Mann & The Brothers song information on AllMusic.
  5. Gacage Reply
    Very Good overall condition. LP plays fine ***Quality test note - Movie Collector, prior to listing, plays each LP both sides right through. The chief aim of this is to hear some fab music but also to listen out for clear skipping or jumping.
  6. Mauzshura Reply
    Get all the lyrics to songs by Soul Mann & The Brothers and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  7. Mulkree Reply
    Soul of Mann Vinyl LP See for Miles / SEE 52 CD EMI / TOCP
  8. Gokora Reply
    Soul of Mann is a compilation album of mostly instrumental recordings by Manfred Mann, released by HMV Records shortly after the company dropped the group from its roster. It was not well publicised and did not sell strongly. The album brought together; Both sides of the group's debut single, "Why Should We Not" and "Brother Jack" ().